From One to Another 

The ladies of Highland welcome you to join use for our upcoming bible studies, dinners and other fellowship events.

White Elephant Exchange
Saturday, March 17
Contacts: Janet Bunton and Tina King

Spring Retreat at MCYC
Friday, April 20 to Sunday, April 22
Contact: Nancy Greninger
Join us for a weekend of spiritual learning and fun at the Michigan Christian Youth Camp (MCYC) near Lapeer, Michigan. The $45 fee covers food, lodging and transportation.

Ladies Bowling
May TBD
Contact: Shalonda Lane

Bible Study II
Sunday, June 10
Contacts: Denise Williams and Joyce Whitworth

Bible Study III
Sunday, August 12
Contacts: Robyn Burse and Vanessa Horton

Fall Retreat MCYC
Friday, October 12 to Sunday, October 14
Contact: Nancy Greninger
Join us for a weekend of spiritual learning and fun at the Michigan Christian Youth Camp (MCYC) near Lapeer, Michigan. The $45 fee covers food, lodging and transportation.

Annual Ladies Day Program
Saturday, October 27
Contacts: Gloria Morgan, Oni Powell, Janet Bunton, Rolanda Dixson and Shalonda Lane

Bible Study IV
Sunday, November 18
Contacts: Sherry Smith and Mae Ingram

2018 Celebration Dinner
Friday, December 7
Contact: Oni Powell


Check out the fun we’ve had together!

“Fruit of the Spirit” Bible Study

“But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control; against such things there is no law” – Galatians 5:22-23

2017 Celebration Dinner